She lives!

Hey All! 

I can’t believe I haven’t updated since November! It’s been a weird combination of busy and stagnant lately. I finished up last semester in December, had a nice holiday break, and got back to the grind in early January. I was selected to show in the Undergraduate Research Symposium last semester, and the actual show was two weeks ago. It was pretty successful if I may say so myself! I’ve also been working on a personal stationary system for my Graphic Class, and so far everything is looking good. I ordered my paper and stickers today, and I can’t wait to get started. I’m also taking a Lithography class and a second figure drawing tutorial. Hopefully I’ll be able to get some images posted of ongoing work soon. I’m graduating in May, so my life right now is completely insane. AH! 

Leave a comment